Caistor Grammar SchoolUncategorizedSenior Prefect Team 2016 – 2017

Senior Prefect Team 2016 – 2017

  • Written by:

I am delighted to announce the appointment of the following to our Senior Prefect Team:

Head Boy:                                    Michael Trueman
Head Girl:                                     Ellie Hill

Deputy Head Boy:                       Paul Clark
Deputy Head Girl:                       Eve Simmons

I have also made the following other appointments:

DSC_0372james smith







Secretary to School Council:      James Smith
Secretary to School Council:      Megan Harding

Congratulations to all of them.  I am sure they will serve the school with distinction.  Congratulations to all 22 students who put themselves forward for positions in the Senior Prefect Team.  We are very proud of you all.  There will be many other opportunities to serve the School for these students including our soon to be selected House officials.






Roger Hale

14 March 2016






More CGS