Twitter

Term Dates

Caistor Grammar School Term Dates for Parents

Dear Parents:
Please will you note the dates below and avoid taking your son/daughter(s) out of school during term time.  If, in exceptional circumstances, you find it necessary to do so, could you please fill in a request for “Absence from School” Form (which is available from the School Office) and return it to Mr Hopkins at the earliest possible opportunity. Thank you.

Academic Year 2017/18

INSET DAY (no students):                   Friday 1st September 2017
                                                               Monday 4th September 2017

Term 1: Starts:                                      Tuesday 5th September 2017
Ends:                                       Tuesday 19th December 2017 at 2.30pm
Half Term:                                             Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October                                                                     2017
INSET DAY (no students)                   Monday 30th October 2017

Term 2: Starts:                                     Wednesday 3rd January 2018
Ends:                                      Wednesday 28th March 2018 at 2.30pm
Half Term:                                           Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February                                                                   2018

Term 3: Starts                                      Monday 16th April 2018
Ends:                                      Friday 20th July 2018 at 2.30pm
May Day                                              Monday 7th May 2018
Half Term:                                           Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June 2018

Departments

Information

Admissions

Academic

Parents

More CGS