We have cancelled our school-based information evening, for further information about applications to our Sixth Form, click here.

Merit Winners

Posted on 20th December 2013

Congratulations to the winners of the individual merit prizes for academic achievement and citizenship this term.


Academic Achievement                                              Citizenship

Katie Miller                                                                    Tegan Hinch

Clarissa Williams                                                           Anna Carter

Thomas Christie                                                             Rosslyn McCormack

Imogen Laycock                                                             Ailsa McTernan

Kattie Reddish                                                               Darcie Jago

Jemi Maliyil                                                                    Zak Capp