Our Sixth Form Open Evening is on Tuesday 23rd November at 7pm. For more information about our Sixth Form, click here.

Senior Prefect Team 2015 – 2016

Posted on 16th March 2015

I am delighted to announce the appointment of the following to our Senior Prefect Team:

Head Boy:                                    John Asumang

Head Girl:                                    Harriet Haswell

Deputy Head Boy:                       Tom Steer

Deputy Head Girl:                       Rebecca Jex

I have also made the following other appointments:

Secretary to School Council:      Matthew Travis

Secretary to School Council:      Martha Kent

Congratulations to all of them.  I am sure they will serve the school with distinction.  Congratulations to all 23 students who put themselves forward for positions in the Senior Prefect Team.  We are very proud of you all.  There will be many other opportunities to serve the School for these students including our soon to be selected House officials.

Roger Hale
16 March 2015