Sixth Form Admissions Information for September 2021 entry Coming Soon

October 2020


Half-Term Begins

Thursday 22nd Oct 2020

November 2020


Return to school

Monday 2nd Nov 2020

December 2020


End of Term

Thursday 17th Dec 2020

Autumn Term ends

Thursday 17th Dec 2020

January 2021


Spring Term 2 starts

Monday 4th Jan 2021

February 2021


February half term

Monday 15th Feb 2021 - Friday 19th Feb 2021

March 2021


Spring Term ends

Wednesday 31st Mar 2021

April 2021


Summer Term 3 starts

Monday 19th Apr 2021

May 2021


May Day

Monday 3rd May 2021

Half Term

Monday 31st May 2021 - Friday 4th Jun 2021

July 2021


Summer Term ends

Wednesday 21st Jul 2021