Apply to join our Sixth Form in September 2020. Click here

February 2020


HALF TERM begins 3.45pm

Thursday 13th Feb 2020

HOLIDAY

Friday 14th Feb 2020

Return from Half Term

Monday 24th Feb 2020

April 2020


End of Term 2.30pm

Thursday 2nd Apr 2020

Summer Term 3 starts

Monday 20th Apr 2020

May 2020


May Day

Friday 8th May 2020

Half Term

Monday 25th May 2020 - Friday 29th May 2020

July 2020


Summer Term ends

Tuesday 21st Jul 2020

September 2020


Autumn Term 1 starts

Thursday 3rd Sep 2020

October 2020


Half Term

Friday 23rd Oct 2020 - Friday 30th Oct 2020

November 2020


Return to school

Monday 2nd Nov 2020

December 2020


Autumn Term ends

Thursday 17th Dec 2020

January 2021


Spring Term 2 starts

Monday 4th Jan 2021