11+ parking. If you are coming to our 11+ tests over the next two weeks, please remember that parking in Caistor is difficult! We would encourage you to use our Sports Field, as indicated on the map which we emailed to you last week. If this is full, please park with consideration towards our local residents. Please also remember to bring a copy of your child's name and seat number

October 2021


Break Up for Half Term

Friday 22nd Oct 2021

November 2021


Return from Half Term

Monday 8th Nov 2021

December 2021


End of Term

Friday 17th Dec 2021

January 2022


Spring Term Begins  

Tuesday 4th Jan 2022

February 2022


HALF TERM begins

Friday 11th Feb 2022

April 2022


End of Term

Friday 1st Apr 2022

Summer Term Begins

Wednesday 20th Apr 2022

May 2022


HALF TERM begins

Friday 27th May 2022

June 2022


Return from Half Term

Monday 6th Jun 2022

July 2022


End of Term

Friday 22nd Jul 2022